Skip to main content

Delete Retry Settings

DELETE 

/recurring-charge-retry-settings/:settingsUuid

Permanently deletes the retry settings configuration for recurring payment charges. Once deleted, the system will use default retry settings for any recurring charges associated with the shop.

Request​

Responses​

Recurring charges retry settings deleted successfully